Robyn Jean Grace Garnet M.R. ART

rag4

RJG of M.R.Art
My journey began later in life, having no art lessons, my creativity began to find ways to coexist whether with leather-work or glass work, I have always loved to create, my major love being wood carving.rag6

This year 2014, I was presented with a gift of pastels and paper. This began a momentous journey into the art world ..creating just for the love of it.. I work mostly in graphite at the moment, but I do tend to explore and play with other mediums and won’t limit myself to one path. In the very near future I do plan to open myself to commissions. Mostly my chosen topics thus far have been furry or feathered. I am but one half of M.R.Art.. the other being my husband. We are each other’s best friends and critics, pushing and encouraging each other continuously. As a couple we are creative souls enjoying art for the love of art.
Any queries or for more information please visit us at:
https://www.facebook.com/artmrjg
Or contact us via email at:
robynjean@live.com.au

rag rag1 rag2 rag3 rag5

Leave a Reply

